Hillside Printing

REGULAR HOURS

Hours of operation:

Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

3050 Nanaimo Street, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada V8T 4Z1
Telephone: (250) 386-5542 Fax: (250) 386-7838
Toll Free: 1-866-342-7885
Barb Isman
Owner & President
barb@hillsideprinting.com
Cell – 1 250 580 5724
Tammy Payne
General Manager
tammy@hillsideprinting.com
Cell: 250-889-5125
Barry Carvish
Prepress
barry@hillsideprinting.com
Paul Morawiec
Vice President of Sales
sales@hillsideprinting.com
   
John Kilbank
Graphic Design and Sales
Cell - 250 415 4070
jkilbank@hillsideprinting.com
To Request Quotes:
onlinesales@hillsideprinting.com
To Send Digital Files:
onlinesales@hillsideprinting.com

OTHER CONTACTS:

Neil Barker
neil@hillsideprinting.com
Steve Dankwerth
steve@hillsideprinting.com
Lee Haskell
pressroom@hillsideprinting.com
Everyone Else
onlinesales@hillsideprinting.com
 

 

 
SiteLock